Board Committees

Board Committees

Audit Committee

  • Paul D. Damp (Chair)
  • William W. Lovatt
  • Joan Lamm-Tennant

Compensation & Corporate Governance Committee

  • Brian V. Tobin (Chair)
  • Richard E. Venn
  • Joan Lamm-Tenant
  • Keith Graham

Credit & Risk Committee

  • William W. Lovatt (Chair)
  • Richard E. Venn
  • Steven K. Hudson
  • Rubin McDougal

Policies and Governance Documents


Annual Meeting Materials

Read more about Element Fleet Management Corp.'s Board of Directors. 

thumbnail image

Never miss an update

Subscribe to Element Fleet news and thought leadership today.

Have a question?

We're here to help. Whether you're a fleet manager, driver or supplier, our fleet management experts have the answers. Connect with us today.